Website Manager

Avon Lacrosse Club

Avon Lacrosse Club

Current Board Members

PresidentBen Crowe 
Vice President
SecretaryErin Cookerly
Program Director Stacey Robinson
Communications Chair
Fundraising Chair
Board Member
Board Member


The Board of Directors meet monthly. For more information, or if you would like an item to be considered for placement on the agenda, please email us!

Copyright © 2024 Avon Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In